Anders Lassen elected President of GESAC

Today GESAC held the first General Meeting of 2018, where Board elections were held. The results of the election of the GESAC Board for the two coming years are as follows:


Anders Lassen (CEO Koda), GESAC President and Chair of the Board
Robert Ashcroft (CEO PRS), Vice-President of the Board
Jean-Noël Tronc (CEO Sacem), Vice-President of the Board
José Jorge Letria (CEO SPA), Vice-President of the Board
Gernot Graninger (CEO AKM)
Andras Szinger (CEO Artisjus)
Harald Heker (CEO GEMA)
Victor Finn (CEO IMRO)
Rafał Kownacki (Deputy CEO ZAIKS)